• (08) 8271 7430
Westbourne Park Primary School

School Council

Our Governing Council meets twice per term. Members are elected.

Kate McCaughey, Melissa Bradley, Jodie Dillon, Tarnya Temme, Damian Bradford, Donna Hobbs, Anne -Therese Mansell, Ben Preston, Heinz Schwarzer, Juliet Fuller, Fran Molineux, Nathan Hubbard, Cindy Healey, Diarmid Lee, Zoe Gill & Rebekah Palmer

Absent From Photo: Heinz Schwarzer & Nathan Hubbard

Staff Reps: Sean Mullin & Sharon Ronavuso

Principal: Julie Gallaher

Please click here to see the School Council Constitution.

Any feedback for School Council can be emailed to dl.0475_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Governing Council Newsletter #1 – 2018